Room
450€/Month Avda. Diagonal No 287, El Fort Pienc, Barcelona Capital
Description
Flatmate
Rules
Neighborhood

We are looking for compi !!!!!

Hi!! We are Andrea and Fernando :) We are looking for a new flatmate. A double room with a single bed has been left free (it could be a large one). The apartment has 3 bedrooms, a large kitchen, a bathroom, a toilet, a living room and a large balcony. It is all exterior, we have sunlight all day. The price includes expenses for supplies, TV, WIFI and cleaning of common areas once a week. Well connected area, with buses and metro L5 and L2 at 5min, bicing, supermarkets, pharmacies, one street from the Sagrada Familia! We would like a hard-working person who respects the common areas and the good vibes of the apartment! It is rented for a long stay and we ask for a month's deposit.
  • Double room
  • NOV 26 Flat amenities
  • Large
  • Outside
  • Furnished

Flat amenities (12)

  • 3 Hab
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 90 m2
  • In good condition
  • Storage room
  • Washing machine
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • TV
  • Balcony
  • Clothes line
  • Iron

Flatmate (2)

  • 32 years
  • Employee
  • Does not have a pet
A
+1 Flatmate
Between 32 to 41 years Female and male

Ideal flatmate

  • Female and male
  • Between 25 to 43 years
  • Non smoker
  • No pets
  • Single

Flat rules

  • +5mesesMinimum stay
  • AllMaximum stay
  • 450€
    Deposit
  • Included expenses
  • Pets are not allowed
  • Couples not allowed
  • No smokng
  • Chicos y chicas de 25 a 43 años

Neighborhood

El Fort Pienc
32 years
A

Contact

View phone

WhatsApp
Recibir avisos de inmuebles similares
Yes, I've read the Terms and privacy
Contact