See 29 photos
Save

Single room in Avenida de la Soleá 12

Single room
220 €/ Avda. Soleá No 12, Oeste, Jerez de la Frontera
See map

Description

Room rental in a wonderful, very bright shared apartment, with a terrace and all the comforts, recently renovated and fully furnished. It is a 4-bedroom, 70m2 apartment, 4th floor without elevator. - Located 10 minutes walk from the Hospitals - 4 bedrooms, with kitchen, living room, terrace, living room and a shared bathroom. - Very close to everything ( supermarkets, shops, bus stops) - There are bus stops (lines 3-8-9) that connect with the hospitals, the center and bus/train stations of Jerez. - €250. Large room: bed 130 - €240. Room with bed 105 - €230. Room with bed 90 - €230. Room with a 90 bed Expenses include: hot and cold water, community, WiFi connection, monthly cleaning of common areas. Expenses do not include: electricity consumption (estimated €40/month per room) The rental is made directly with the owner (there is no agency fees). SMOKING IS NOT ALLOWED in the home, nor pet ANIMALS.

About the room

  • Single
  • Small
  • Outside
  • Furnished
  • Own key

About the property

  • 4 Hab
  • 1 bath
  • 70 m2
  • Reformed
  • Washing machine
  • Wifi
  • TV
  • Garden / terrace
  • Clothes line
  • Cond. air

Rental conditions

  • Available from: 12 from noviembre
  • Monthly rental: 220 €/
  • Deposit: 220 €
  • Expenses 40 €
  • Minimum stay +5 meses
  • Maximum stay +5 meses

Property rules

  • Pets are not allowed
  • Couples not allowed
  • No smokng

Ideal profile

  • Boy or girl from 22 to 40 years
  • Non smoker
  • No pets
  • Single

Roommates

  • 3 Female and male
  • From 22 to 32 years

Contact the Advertiser

Pablo Owner, but does not live on the property

Location

Avda. Soleá No 12, Oeste, Jerez de la Frontera

Similar rooms

NEW
Yesterday
Room Double
295 €/mes
Norte, Jerez de la Frontera, Cádiz
Room Single
300 €/mes
Noreste, Jerez de la Frontera, Cádiz
Room Single · Female only
250 €/mes
Este, Jerez de la Frontera, Cádiz
Contact Pablo Owner, but does not live on the property

Contact

View phone
I want to receive notifications of similar listings
Yes, I've read the Terms and privacy
Contact
Contact