Room
300€/Month C/ Babriel Usera No 51, Pradolongo, Madrid Capital
Description
Flatmate
Rules
Neighborhood

Large flat Usera only 3 companions

Usera Padrolongo We are a 35-year-old girl and a boy who are looking for one more person to share a three-bedroom apartment with two bathrooms from January 1st. AUsera / Almendrales area. The house is spacious, bright and well connected. We have a room available, with a single bed, built-in wardrobes and plenty of storage space. There is also a storage room. Price per room: 300 euros plus expenses and one month deposit. Please tell me a little about yourselves and your employment situation. We are looking for people who are working or have a guarantee, who are interested in staying in a stable way and for a minimum of six months. It is necessary to present a work contract and the last payroll of the person who is going to rent the room or who supports it. Preferably WhatsApp. You can also contact us at 611409530. Thank you! . Available from January 1, 20021
  • Single room
  • ENE 1 Flat amenities
  • Large
  • Outside
  • Furnished

Flat amenities (13)

  • 3 Hab
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 120 m2
  • In good condition
  • Storage room
  • Washing machine
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • TV
  • Clothes line
  • Iron
  • Aire acond.

Flatmate (2)

  • 35 years
  • Employee
  • Does not have a pet
M
+1 Flatmate
Between 35 to 36 years Female and male

Ideal flatmate

  • Female and male
  • Between 25 to 45 years
  • Smoker / Non-smoker
  • No pets
  • Single

Flat rules

  • +5mesesMinimum stay
  • AllMaximum stay
  • 300€
    Deposit
  • 50€
    Expenses
  • Pets are not allowed
  • Couples not allowed
  • Smoking permited
  • Chicos y chicas de 25 a 45 años

Neighborhood

Pradolongo
35 years
M

Contact

View phone

WhatsApp
Recibir avisos de inmuebles similares
Yes, I've read the Terms and privacy
Contact